Business Office

MSAD #49 Business Office & Bookkeeping Department Information

Open 6:00 am to 4:00 pm on school days

7:30 am to 4:00 pm all other weekdays except holidays

Phone:  207-453-4200 (individual extensions below)   Fax:  207-453-0110


Name

Position Extension Email
Sue Lambert Director of Business and Finance 3112 slambert@msad49.org
Marcia Hanson Receptionist and Substitute Scheduler 3150 mhanson@msad49.org
Yvonne Gordon Personnel Secretary and Reimbursements 3113 ygordon@msad49.org
Laura Parker Payroll Processor 3108 lparker@msad49.org
Abby Violette
Business Office Assistant 3160 aviolette@msad49.org
Dan Chamberlain
Food Service Director 3116 dchamberlain@msad49.org

Bookkeeping Information:
In order to access District forms please click on Resources and then Staff Resources.

A link to the District forms are located there.
Useful Links

Fingerprint Sign up Links.